Today we say a big hello to the new Students’ Union Sabbatical team of 2018-19, and welcome back to the Sabbs who were re-elected in our Spring 2018 elections.

Union President – Emily Dawes

VP Democracy and Creative Industries – Evie Reilly

VP Education – Samuel Dedman

VP Engagement – Fleur Elizabeth Walsh

VP Sports – Steve Gore

VP Student Communities – Emily Harrison

WP Welfare – Isabella Camilleri

The team will be hard at work over the next couple of weeks in training, outlining their Sabb plans for the year, and getting to know each other and the Union team who will be supporting them.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,