Following the University’s announcement to bring forward the end of this term by one week (to Friday 13 March), we have decided to move our Easter opening hours forward to start on Monday 16 March. Please see full details below:

SUSU Building 42
Monday 16 March – Friday 17 April – 08:00 – 20:00
Thursday 09 April – Tuesday 14 April – Closed
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 17 April – 08:00 – 20:00

The Stag’s
Monday 16 March – Wednesday 08 April – 15:30 – 23:00
Thursday 09 April – Tuesday 14 April – Closed
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 17 April – 15:30 – 23:00

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 March – Closed
Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 March – Closed
Saturday 04 and Sunday 05 April – Closed
Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 April – 12:00 – 19:00

The Bridge
Monday 16 March – Wednesday 08 April – 08:30 – 15:30
Thursday 09 April – Tuesday 14 April – Closed
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 17 April – 08:30 – 15:30

The Bridge Food
Monday 16 March – Wednesday 08 April – 08:30 – 14:30
Thursday 09 April – Tuesday 14 April – Closed
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 17 April – 08:30 – 14:30

The Shop
Monday 16 March – Friday 03 April – 08:30 – 16:30
Monday 06 April – Wednesday 08 April – Closed
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 17 April – 08:30 – 16:30

The Shop On Top
Monday 16 March – Friday 03 April – 10:00 – 14:30
Monday 06 April – Wednesday 08 April – Closed
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 17 April – 10:00 – 14:30

The Plant Pot
Monday 16 March – Friday 17 April – Closed

Bar 3
Monday 16 March – Friday 17 April – Closed

Tags: , ,