Academic Elections: The Results!

In News

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Thank you to everyone who voted in the Academic Elections! We received 844 votes.

The elected VP Education and Democracy is Chidiogo Odunukwe.

The elected Faculty Officers are:
Environment and Life Sciences Faculty Officer – Renee Johnson
Arts and Humanities Faculty Officer – Joanne Lisney

This means your elected Sabbatical team for 2020-21 is:
Union President – Olivia Reed
VP Education and Democracy – Chidiogo Odunukwe
VP Activities
– Corin Holloway
VP Sports
– Samuel Tweedle
VP Welfare and Community
– Nicole Akuezumba

We’re looking forward to working with our new Officers soon!

View a full breakdown of votes for the Spring and Academic Elections here: Spring and Academic Elections Results

Tags: ,