News

Tag Archive > Opening Hours

20
Dec

Christmas Opening Hours

In News

Campus will be closed from Saturday 22 December 2018 – Tuesday 01 January 2019 inclusive.

Students’ Union outlets will stay open as normal until Saturday 15 December, after which all Union outlets will be closed, including weekends, unless stated below. Everything will be back open as normal from Monday 07 January 2019. 

The Union
Monday 17 December – Friday 21 December: 08:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 02 January – Friday 04 January: 08:00 – 20:00

The Shop
Monday 17 December – Friday 21 December: 08:00 – 16:30
Wednesday 02 January – Friday 04 January: 08:00 – 20:00

The Shop On TopRead the rest

Continue reading...

Tags: , , ,

03
May

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

In General

The sun is out and we have an extra long weekend coming up – as it’s a UK Bank Holiday on Monday 6th May.

This means that The CafĂ©, The Bridge and The Union (Building 42) will be closed on Monday, but The Shop & The Stag’s will be open.

Take a look at the Bank Holiday Opening Hours below:

Bank Holiday Opening Times - Facebook Square

Services and outlets will be open as normal on Saturday & Sunday.

Look out for Opening Hours for a second Bank Holiday coming later this month – on Monday 27th May.… Read the rest

Continue reading...

Tags: , , ,