Tag Archive > Sabbatical Team


End of an era

In General

Today marks the end of an era as the Sabbatical Team and Student Leader Team for 2014-2015 come to the end of their terms in office. The team, led by Union President David Mendoza Wolfson, have had an eventful year making positive changes to your students union and will surely be missed as the new team takes office.

This year the team has consisted of Megan Downing (Vice President Democracy and Creative Indusries), Ellie Cawthera (Vice President Engagement), Beckie Thomas (Vice President Welfare), Katie Lightowler (Vice President Sport), Sophia D’Angelico (Vice President Education) and Anjit Aulakh (Vice President Student Communities) … Read the rest

Continue reading...

Tags: , ,