Tag Archive > Spring Elections Candidates


Meet the Candidates in our Spring Elections 2019

In News

We are pleased to announce the candidates for our 2019 Sabbatical and Student Officer roles! Take a look at the full list below, and read why you should vote for them over at susu.org/representation/elections-candidates

You can also ask our candidates questions at: susu.org/elections/spring-2019/questions

Union President

George Fairweather
Emily Harrison
Henry Hill
Nikhil Mukherjee
Henry Oliver-Edwards
Aaron Page

VP Activities

Corin Holloway
Abigail Mustard
Fiona Sutherland

VP Education and Democracy

Sebastian Graves-Read
Jessica Harding
Evelyn Hayes
Joanne Lisney

VP Welfare and Community

Laura Barr
George Hart
Daphne Li
Fleur MacInnes

VP Sports

Olivia Reed

WSA Welfare Officer
Sarah Willcocks

Student TrusteeRead the rest

Continue reading...

Tags: ,